Reviews

If you want to see the review on our blog page with pictures click here reviews blog

Great product, great service.

April 30, 2024

Excellent quality.

Well packed.

Delivered quickly.

Very easy to fit (very!)

Paul Aley

Amazing Service and Mirror TV

April 19, 2024

We had been researching how to hide our TV in our newly decorated living room for months with not a clear route to go down. I then found TV in Disguise who have been excellent in terms of service, customer service and delivery with a presonal touch. The other options (which are not many, especially for Scotland delivery) available just didnt have the same level of professionalism with that personal touch TV in Disguise provide. We had many questions some of which is may have been stupid but TV in Disguise (Debbie) were paitent and advised us to feel very confident with their services. It’s a large price tag so you need to feel secure in making such a large payment and to know its right for you, TV in Disguise did everything possible to set our minds at rest and they even delivered personally to our house which was really lovely. Debbie was lovely to deal with and I would 100% reccomend TV in Disguise if you are looking for a really special TV in disguise in your home, it was so worth the money. We love our new living room and the mirror TV finishes it off nicely. They have great selcetion of frames and TVs to suit all needs too so if you are considering it I would call Debbie and just speak to her, she will sort you out for usre!

Sam Miller

Foil Silver frame for Samsung Frame TV

April 18, 2024

Debbie was an absolute pleasure to deal with. So helpful from sending samples to delivery. Would 100% recommend this company. The frame itself is superb! Thanks again

Wendy

Thrilled to Bits

April 12, 2024

We have always disliked televisions dominating rooms, especially in older style properties. This is the perfect solution for our cottage. The quality of the frame is great and the service friendly and helpful.

Deborah and Keith

Mirror TV

April 11, 2024

Was supplied with a mirror tv which looks fabulous- great service from all parties

John

Excellent Service

April 4, 2024

I could not recommend TV in Disguise highly enough. The service Debbie and Andy give is hard to find, I wish every company behaved with the same integrity as them.

We bought our framed TV 4 years ago and were very pleased with the service then. The TV recently stopped working and I phoned them hoping they could tell me what type of TV it was so I could try and get it fixed. They did better than that, they told me we had a 5 year warranty and arranged for it to be replaced. Andy and Billy travelled to our home in Scotland replaced our TV. They were professional and friendly.

The best service I think I have ever experienced from a company. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Jennie Chinembiri

Stunning Mirrored TV !

March 1, 2024

The service from start to finish is brilliant. Our TV arrived on time, extremely well packaged and delivered on time from a great courier team. I can’t thank you enough. The mirrored TV in our choice of frame is stunning and looks incredible. Sheer class and quality ! If you want to buy a stand out TV with a touch of class just go for it ! Get in contact with TV in Disguise. The service is the best you can ever receive!

Chris Hollins

Fantastic quality and exceptional level of service

March 1, 2024

I’d originally found these frames on Amazon, but seeing my chosen ones out of stock, contacted Andy directly – he was incredibly helpful and kind, showing me to the new options available and offering alternative ordering when needed.

The delivery time was super fast, very well packaged, by a reputable delivery service.

Super easy to install on my own, just snapped right in – no issues with my remote to use the telly – and it was amazing to see the immediate change to my TV. I’d originally thought the “looks like art” was a bit fake, but the second the frame was in place, it legitimately turned my TV into framed art. Incredible.

Absolutely buy from TVinDisguise – couldn’t recommend enough!

Mandy

Great Experience

February 26, 2024

My TV had a random unexpected fault and it kept switching on and off. When I reached out to TVinDisguise to see if they could help, they were super efficient in responding to me and arranging the delivery of a new TV. I was very impressed!!

Craig

50” Frame

February 20, 2024

Faultless quality, perfect fit & great customer service

Highly recommended

David Gatt

Transforms to room

January 12, 2024

We already had a 55″ Samsung Frame in the Kitchen but wanted to add one in the Drawing Room in a Victorian home. So went for the 65″ Samsung Frame which duly arrived. Comes with a free cheap frame which was OK for the kitchen but not great here. We are so delighted with the Slim Cushion Bezel from TV In Disguise. Brilliant servce throughout, kept fully informed and arrived sooner than I thought. Really well packed and so easy to fit (hang it on – done). We are really happy and a lot of our friends are pleasantly surprised. Keep up the good work!

John Morton

Christmas Treat

December 27, 2023

Many thanks to the team for getting our Samsung 55 inch Frame TV installed for Christmas. Everyone that has visited over the festive period have been very impressed and I agree with them it has taken its place well above the fireplace. Perfect advice on the size to get, efficient and friendly installation team and best price compared with competition. Picture quality is excellent. Thanks to you all.

Jonathan Cobb

Absolutely perfect

December 16, 2023

Ordered slim cushion black, it’s the best thing ever, easy to attach to tv , such good quality, I honestly can’t fault the frame, customer service is excellent and quick delivery, I can’t praise it enough

Gill Johnson

Framed Mirror TV (43 inch with Gun Metal edge)

December 15, 2023

We wanted to keep the more traditional look of the room with a mirror but have the option to use the lounge for TV viewing as well, this TV fits in perfectly. When our order arrived there was minor damage to the top edge of the frame but Debbie and the team responded by coming out to replace the whole frame very quickly, great customer service.

Rob Layne

Samsung Frame tv

December 11, 2023

I have received my delivery today and just wanted to say I am absolutely over the moon with it!!! It’s exactly what I wanted, it was packaged brilliantly and I appreciated the link to the tracking information. Would recommend to anyone looking to disguise their tv!

Thank you for fulfilling my order.

Amy Brough