Reviews

If you want to see the review on our blog page with pictures click here

Great service, Great Product and Great Company

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

When you purchase such a great product once you feel happy. I was so impressed with the product and service from Andy and Debbie previously, that when i moved house this year i purchased a even larger TV from them.
It was even more impressive especially as my property is an older property that could accommodate such an impressive TV and mirror.
The delivery team made everything smooth and efficient.
I would highly recommend TV in Disguise. I did as a return customer.

Bill Smith

Beautiful 43″ TV in swept frame.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

I cannot begin to praise the company and all staff enough. They sourced s swept frame for me to match my period style decor and it is simply gorgeous. The quality is top notch from product to delivery and nothing is too much trouble – if you need something they will find it. This is my 3rd Mirror Tv and |I have a 4th to come which I shall soon be writing about. Absolutely outstanding 5*****

nicole lowe

Fantastic frame kit

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

The frame looks great around our Samsung TV. Fast turnaround and great communication on the delivery. The kit was super easy to put together and click around the TV. I’d definitely recommend!

Susan Lohr

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

We would highly recommend TV in Disguise. The product is first class and the service is exceptional.

Lee Ford

Very very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

Very happy with my new tv. Customer service was great, delivery was quick, delivery guys were professional and very COVID aware and the tv looks great in my living room.
Would highly recommend this company. Much cheaper than competitors as well.

Julia MacDonald

Great tv

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Great TV hidden in an amazing frame. We are very happy with the service and product received from TV in disguise.

Leighton Higgins

Spectacular Product AND Service, from start to finish!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2021

From start to finish, Debbie and the team at TV in Disguise have been first class. Having had a mirror TV, from a different supplier (at a much higher price) I was a little nervous dealing with someone I just found on Google.
Having initially enquired on a live chat function, through Facebook, the team immediately put me at ease with their knowledge and speed of response. I purchased 1 x frame sample, and they sent a couple of others (that were similar) with it, just to help me choose. A really nice touch, I thought and this really helped. I proceeded to order a 43″ Mirror TV, and TVID were able to work to my timelines around building work we were having done.
Upon arrival, the frame had two tiny scratches in it, barely noticeable from a distance, but were there. I informed the team and asked what they wanted to do… they came out 3 days later and swapped the whole thing for a new unit. Incredible.
The quality of the TV, Frame and Glass is superior to our previous one, and the team made it very easy to do business with them. They employ their own drivers who are very respectful, but pleasant too.
Word of caution; the TV will never be the very best TV, the mirror won’t be the very best mirror, but it stops a huge black rectangle being the Centre piece of your living room.

James Bridge

Magical

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

One of the best service experiences have had . I’ve worked in retail for 35 years so understand what good looks like – this was magical .
Nothing was too much trouble from the first enquiry to the final 2 man delivery.
From “ cradle to grave “ the service / communication/ support/ solutions given was exceptional.
Thank you to Debbie/ Andy and the team .
Be proud, you are magicians .

Robert Bew

Great company , highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

I don’t often write reviews but the team at tv in disguise definitely deserve one! They have all been super helpful and friendly and provided me with fantastic service. I wanted a bespoke product with the mirror frame bigger than the tv it is disguising. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys and their prices are so good compared to the rest of the market. I would suggest this is absolutely the best place to buy your tv in disguise.

Nicola

Excelent product and service.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Great staff,very helpfull and patient.TV delivered within estimated waiting time.All round very very pleased with service and product.Would deffinately recomend.

Stewart Langston

Great product and lovely people/company to deal with

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2021

I looked at quite a few providers of mirror TVs and TVsinDisguise looked the best value while still offering a quality product. We have not been disappointed. Many companies seem to use the mirror TV as an excuse to charge a big premium whereas this company provide it at a realistic price. The TV looks great and the picture / mirror functions just as we had hoped. We wanted to create a formal lounge and it fits in perfectly. The quality of service is excellent too from the guys that delivered the TV ( thank you Johnny and Mark) to the owner /manager (Debbie) . Do not go elsewhere for a mirror TV.

Alistair and Dawn Mitchell

Response from TV IN disguise

Thank you for such a nice review. We are really glad you like your Mirror TV. Andy, Debbie and Matt

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

TV Delivered as advised. Now in place. Perfect from start to finish. JOB DONE !!!👍

Bruce Arbenz

Unbelievable product and exceptional service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2020

I ordered a bespoke frame TV mirror in early December having found TV in Disguise via a Google search. The TV arrived well in time
for Christmas and was delivered directly to the door by two of the TV in Disguise team who checked the TV mirror thoroughly before leaving .The product quality is exceptional, beautiful frame and the quality as a TV is just unbelievable. It truly is a TV in Disguise! Just love it!!!
Thank you for your great service!! I have recommended you to lots of friends and family.

Suzanne Cooper

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
December 29, 2020

We just love our mirror TV!! It’s just amazing! The mirror and frame is perfect. We just love it! The staff and delivery guys who unpacked it were very nice, helpful and friendly. Can’t fault the service from start to finish!! Thank you.

June Wickham

Lovely mirror TV and best service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

We are totally inlove with our Mirror TV, delivered on time. From day 1 having my queries they never fail to answer and assist me,
they even given me honest advise that the 1st tv that we wanted to buy will not be advisable to get mirrored due to the sounds, proven that they are not just keep accepting orders to have a profit but rather advising what will be the end result. Thumbs up to the service and product!

Marie Nicholad