Reviews

If you want to see the review on our blog page with pictures click here

Stunning

5.0 rating
November 24, 2020

Always wanted to disguise the TV and had one in a cabinet for forty years. More recently we considered how we could have a wall mounted TV that complimented our decor which is far from modern. Searching the internet came across TVs in Disguise. We now have a beautiful 43inch wall mounted TV which is a mirror when not in use. Thanks to Andy and his team for the excellent service, stunning ‘mirror and extra space in our lounge. So glad we found you.

Pat & Sean – Warrington

AMAZING

5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

We saw a mirror tv once in Paris and were interested in it – although the picture faded away unless you were stood directly in front of it ! Then we saw these being reviewed on The Gadget Show and looked into them. It was so easy to order and we chose a 55″ screen and the choice of frames was great, and we opted for a Gunmetal frame to match our light fittings. It arrived quickly, had the bracket included in it and was so easy to hang and to register it. Simon and John who delivered it were super friendly, unpacked it for us and took away all the packaging. When we turned it on we were thrilled – the picture quality is superb (from any angle) it is a stunning tv in a stunning frame. NO ONE CAN BELIEVE ITS A TV !!

Jane Costigan

Response from TV IN disguise

Thank you Jane for such a great review. Glad you like it. Regards all at TVINdisguise.

Thrilled!

5.0 rating
November 17, 2020

Completely delighted with our mirror TV in all ways. Debbie was incredibly accommodating with our wishes for a painted frame , & we are thrilled with the outcome . Service was exceptional .
Thank you all.
Nin

Nin Vestey

Response from TV IN disguise

Hi Nin – Your welcome. We are very pleased that you like it!
And that you where able to take advantage of our “Bespoke Framed Mirror Service” Where we paint the frame to your exact requirements.
Kind Regards all @TVINdisguise

Pleasantly surprised

5.0 rating
November 6, 2020

I was quite nervous about making such a big purchase. I did a lot of research and couldn’t quite understand why TV in disguise was so much cheaper than their competitors.
Debbie and Andy were just fantastic, they answered my many questions and put my mind at rest. They also didn’t try and hard sell their product to me. They provided answers about both cost and technical queries, taking the time to reassure me and give me straight and honest answers.
Then on delivery, something came up that I would no longer be in. Again I called Debbie and she went above and beyond to ensure the TV was still delivered.
When we put it up we were so pleased with it. The finish is amazing and we are so happy with it.
I couldn’t recommend TV in disguise strongly enough.

Jennie Chinembiri

Response from TV IN disguise

Thank you Jennie. We’re so pleased that you’re happy with your TV. We’ll look forward to seeing your photos in due course 😊
As for why are prices are so competitive. We are the manufacturer so we sell at “factory shop” prices. 👍

Absolutely knockout – severe mirror TV envy

5.0 rating
October 31, 2020

After an agonising wait for the (local) installer to do his stuff, the television is now firmly in place and looks as if it’s been there for the last 300 years! Various friends are suffering from severe mirror TV envy so if you get a rush of orders from this neck of the woods, you know why. So far the only person to have actually seen it is the cooker repair man who was absolutely knocked out – he couldn’t understand why I was showing him my new mirror….then I pushed the button!

Arthur Rope

Professional and knowledgeable service

5.0 rating
October 12, 2020

These guys really know what they are doing from ordering to delivery the experience has been truly amazing. The quality of the frameless mirror TV is great and my sitting room is so much smarter for not having a great black box hanging on the wall. Thank you TVindisguise!

Julie Welsh

Fantastic

5.0 rating
October 4, 2020

From the moment I ordered my frameless mirror tv for my bedroom, the service and advice that I have received has been second to none. I was kept informed of delivery and Simon and John who delivered the tv were professional and helpful. Finally the bedroom is complete and it’s on the wall, the mirror is great and the picture when the tv is on is crystal clear, seem to want to spend all my time in the bedroom now. So very happy.

Tricia

Impeccable service

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

Having researched tv mirror suppliers we decided to go with TV In Disguise. We are beyond happy with choosing them and are extremely delighted with our purchase. Andy and Debbie have been outstanding throughout. They are professional, friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and extremely accommodating. Also we’re can’t praise Simon and John enough for being courteous, professional, helpful and friendly when delivering our new TV. We would recommend TV in disguise without hesitation to anyone considering having a TV/Mirror.

Jackie and Bill

Lovely service and great mirror TVs

5.0 rating
September 17, 2020

Very happy with our new framed mirror tv it’s certainly created interest everyone thinks it’s great . A very trustworthy company Debbie is happy to discuss any queries you may have always professional and polite would be happy to recommend to everyone. Cathy.

Catherine Alvey